Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Director Jeff Brookey jbrookey *AT* lcusd.net
Officers
Co-Chair Mary McMullin mary *AT* nlmd.com
Co-Chair Linda Segal lindasegaldds *AT* aol.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair McNally (Mac) Sagal sagals4 *AT* aol.com
Secretary Hana Oshima hanaoshima *AT* yahoo.com
Treasurer Scarlette Chapman scarlettechapman *AT* yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Alison McQuay Andrews (C) alinlcf *AT* aol.com
Asst. Treasurer Gail Comstock gail *AT* muirchase.com
Committee Chairs
Media Sales Jere Krischel jere *AT* krischel.org
Grant Writing Susan Cunningham sroincolo *AT* gmail.com
Membership Sue Wright wrightsue *AT* sbcglobal.net
Publicity Deborah Weirick bdweirick *AT* gmail.com
Song-A-Grams Valerie Aenlle-Rocha fdoval *AT* charter.net
Priscilla Musso musso5 *AT* yahoo.com
Michelle Morgan mantismommy *AT* yahoo.com
Tours Anne Trujillo anneltrujillo *AT* me.com
Shelby Loder Grey shelbylodergrey *AT* rocketmail.com
Wardrobe Mona Massabki (W) mona *AT* massabki.net
Asst. Wardrobe Leslie Lowes (W) lllowes *AT* sbcglobal.net
Asst. Wardrobe Gayle Wilkinson (W) gayle *AT* wilkinsonmed.com
Constant Contact Cindy Kahn cindykahn.lchs *AT* gmail.com
Website Michelle Lynskey michelle.lynskey *AT* gmail.com
Leslie Lowes lllowes *AT* sbcglobal.net
Ad Sales Barb Cabello barbara.cabello *AT* protiviti.com
Concert Committee Connie Alexander connie *AT* spiderbox.com
Anita Aslanian Anitaaslanian *AT* yahoo.com
Michelle SooHoo thesoohoos *AT* yahoo.com
Concert Hospitality Tanya Pereira nevntan *AT* charter.net
Concert Programs Shelley Loter home *AT* loter.com
Concert Signage Shanpin Hwang shanpinf *AT* hotmail.com
Choir Reps
Chamber Singers Shanpin Hwang (C) shanpinf *AT* hotmail.com
McNally (Mac) Sagal sagals4 *AT* aol.com
Jenny Terry jennifer.terry *AT* arentfox.com
Concert Choir Elizabeth Evans (C) elizabethdevans1 *AT* gmail.com
Laurel Graf graf_laurel *AT* yahoo.com
Linda Reisz (C) teamklein5 *AT* gmail.com
Gayle Wilkinson (W) gayle *AT* wilkinsonmed.com
Women’s Ensemble Ellen Portantino (C) eaportantino *AT* aol.com
Michelle Morgan mantismommy *AT* yahoo.com
Men’s Ensemble Elizabeth Bohannon (C) (W) elizabeth *AT* mtbohannon.net
7/8 Women’s Ensemble
7/8 Vocal Ensemble Alison Bloom bloom.girl *AT* sbcglobal.net
TIna Daley daley2 *AT* mac.com
Kimberly Klapmust kklapmust *AT* yahoo.com
Jack MacKenzie jack.mackenzie1007 *AT* gmail.com