BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Director Jeff Brookey jbrookey *AT* lcusd.net
OFFICERS
Co-Chair Mary McMullin mary *AT* nlmd.com
Co-Chair Michelle Morgan mantismommy *AT* yahoo.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair Linda Segal lindasegaldds *AT* aol.com
Secretary Tina Daley daley2 *AT* mac.com
Treasurer Scarlette Chapman scarlettechapman *AT* yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Kimberly Klapmust kklapmust *AT* yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Anita Aslanian anitaaslanian *AT* yahoo.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership Ellen Portantino eaportantino *AT* aol.com
Wardrobe Mona Massabki (W) mona *AT* massabki.net
Asst. Wardrobe Leslie Lowes (W) lllowes *AT* sbcglobal.net
Asst. Wardrobe Gayle Wilkinson (W) gayle *AT* wilkinsonmed.com
Asst. Wardrobe Elizabeth Flynn (W) elizflynn *AT* gmail.com
Song-A-Grams Bryn Oh bryn *AT* alum.mit.edu
Stephanie Fossan sfossan *AT* yahoo.com
Tours Shelby Loder Grey shelbylodergrey *AT* rocketmail.com
Shauna Reynolds shauna_reynolds *AT* yahoo.com
Constant Contact Cindy Kahn cindykahn.lchs *AT* gmail.com
Melissa Mazin mfmazin *AT* gmail.com
Website Michelle Lynskey michelle.lynskey *AT* gmail.com
Leslie Lowes lllowes *AT* sbcglobal.net
Publicity Jack MacKenzie jack.mackenzie1007 *AT* gmail.com
Concert Committee Connie Alexander connie *AT* spiderbox.com
Michelle SooHoo thesoohoos *AT* yahoo.com
Jenny Terry jennifer.terry *AT* arentfox.com
Concert Hospitality Tanya Pereira nevntan *AT* charter.net
Concert Parking Elizabeth Evans elizabethdevans1 *AT* gmail.com
Concert Programs Shelley Loter home *AT* loter.com
    Co-Concert Programs OPEN
Concert Signage Lilli Rouleau lillirouleau *AT* me.com
Ad Sales Barb Cabello barbara.cabello *AT* protiviti.com
    Co-Ad Sales OPEN
Media Sales Jere Krischel jere *AT* krischel.org
    Co-Media Sales OPEN
Club LC Chair OPEN
Grant Writing Susan Cunningham sroincolo *AT* gmail.com
CHOIR REPS
Chamber Singers McNally (Mac) Sagal sagals4 *AT* aol.com
Sandi Potter
Concert Choir Elizabeth Evans (C) elizabethdevans1 *AT* gmail.com
Laurel Graf graf_laurel *AT* yahoo.com
Women’s Ensemble OPEN
Men’s Ensemble Elizabeth Bohannon (C) (W) elizabeth *AT* mtbohannon.net
Kristie Baker kristiebaker *AT* aol.com
7/8 Vocal Ensemble Alphan Altinok
Suzanne Jensen
7/8 Women’s Ensemble OPEN
> EMAIL SIGN-UP
> GET INVOLVED