BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Director Jeff Brookey jbrookey *AT* lcusd.net
OFFICERS
Co-Chair Michelle Morgan presidentlchscpa *AT* gmail.com
Co-Chair Leslie Lowes president2lchscpa *AT* gmail.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair Mary McMullin mary *AT* nlmd.com
Secretary Tina Daley daley2 *AT* mac.com
Treasurer Anita Aslanian anitaaslanian *AT* yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Kimberly Klapmust kklapmust *AT* yahoo.com
Asst. Treasurer Scarlette Chapman scarlettechapman *AT* yahoo.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership Ellen Portantino eaportantino *AT* aol.com
Wardrobe Mona Massabki (W) mona *AT* massabki.net
Asst. Wardrobe Lamia Bolotin (W) lamia.bolotin *AT* gmail.com
Asst. Wardrobe Maral Chatoyan (W) maralsebu *AT* sbcglobal.net
Song-A-Grams Stephanie Fossan sfossan *AT* yahoo.com
Barbara Cabello Barbara.Cabello *AT* protiviti.com
Tours Shelby Loder Grey shelbylodergrey *AT* rocketmail.com
Shauna Reynolds shauna_reynolds *AT* yahoo.com
Constant Contact Catherine Rayer crayerlchs *AT* gmail.com
Website Bryn Oh bryn *AT* alum.mit.edu
Co-Website Leslie Lowes president2lchscpa *AT* gmail.com
Publicity Jack MacKenzie jack.mackenzie1007 *AT* gmail.com
Asst. Publicity Paulette Osorio peoso *AT* me.com
Concert Committee Michelle SooHoo thesoohoos *AT* yahoo.com
Jenny Terry jennifer.terry *AT* arentfox.com
Tea Davis teankat *AT* msn.com
Concert Parking Elizabeth Evans elizabethdevans1 *AT* gmail.com
Concert Programs Carter Ransom ransom.cs *AT* gmail.com
Media Sales Jere Krischel jere *AT* krischel.org
Club LC Chair Michelle Lynskey michelle.lynskey *AT* gmail.com
CHOIR REPS
Chamber Singers Kristie Baker kristiekbaker *AT* aol.com
Sandi Potter sandrapotter10 *AT* gmail.com
Concert Choir Hope Mastras mastras *AT* yahoo.com
Christi Matarese ChristiMatarese *AT* yahoo.com
Women’s Ensemble Cathy Steward cathy *AT* cathysteward.com
Linnea Pyne linnea.pyne *AT* gmail.com
Men’s Ensemble Suzanne Jensen suzejensen *AT* gmail.com
7/8 Vocal Ensemble Carrie Martin cdhm1 *AT* yahoo.com
OPEN
7/8 Women’s Ensemble Elizabeth Evans elizabethdevans1 *AT* gmail.com
Paulette Osorio peoso *AT* me.com
> DONATE
> JOIN